Attorneys

ALAN J. POPE

E-Mail: APope@psplawfirm.com

Phone: (607) 584-4900 ext. 301

ASSISTANT:

Jennifer Fancher
E-Mail: jfancher@psplawfirm.com
Phone: (607) 584-4900 ext 324

KURT SCHRADER

E-Mail: KSchrader@psplawfirm.com

Phone: (607) 584-4900 ext. 310

ASSISTANTS:

Annette Schrader
E-Mail: aschrader@psplawfirm.com
Phone: (607) 584-4900 ext 310

Charlene Nieder
E-Mail: cnieder@psplawfirm.com
Phone: (607) 584-4900 ext 326

ROSEMARIE POPE

E-Mail: RPope@psplawfirm.com 

Phone: (607) 584-4900 ext. 306

ASSISTANT:

Maddie Foltyn
E-Mail: mfoltyn@psplawfirm.com
Phone: 607-584-4900 ext. 325

Pope, Schrader & Pope, LLP
2 Court Street, 4th Floor | P.O. Box 510 | Binghamton, New York 13902
Telephone: (607) 584-4900 | Fax: (607) 584-4901
 
| © Copyright 2015 Pope, Schrader & Pope, LLP. All Rights Reserved.
Back to Top